Sign Up for FILTER Newsletters

Get Music
Landmark Winter 2011 Download

Welcome to the Winter 2011 edition of the Landmark Digital Sampler. Feel free to download the individual tracks or click the "Download" button for a zipped folder of the entire sampler. Happy Holidays and enjoy the new music!

Asobi Seksu - Perfectly Crystal

from the album Fluorescence out Feb. 15, 2011 on Polyvinyl Records

Nive Nielsen & the Deer Children - Good For You

from the album Nive Sings! out now

Shugo Tokumaru - Lahaha

from the album Port Entropy out Feb. 15, 2011 on Polyvinyl

Azure Ray - Don't Leave My Mind

from the album Drawing Down The Moon our now on Saddle Creek Records

Anya Marina - You Are Invisible

from the Spirit School EP out now on Chop Shop Records

Pepper Rabbit - Older Brother

from the album Beauregard out now on Kanine Records

Someone Still Love You Boris Yeltsin - Back In The Saddle

from the album Let It Sway out now on Polyvinyl

Tim Kasher - Cold Love

from the album The Game Of Monogamy out now on Saddle Creek

Hello Saferide - Anna

from the album More Modern Short Stories From Hello Saferide out now on Razzia Records

Leftover Cuties - Happy Song

from the Game Called Life EP out now

Dream Diary - El Lissitzky

from the album You Are The Beat out Fe. 15, 2011 on Kanine Records

Adam Haworth Stephens - The Cities That You've Burned

from the album We Live On Cliffs out now on Saddle Creek