Sign Up for FILTER Newsletters


TOUR WATCH: Admiral Fallow Announce North American Tour Dates

By Staff on August 9, 2012


TOUR WATCH: Admiral Fallow Announce North American Tour Dates

The Scottish folk quintet Admiral Fallow have announced a run of North American tour dates this fall, including a stop at FILTER Magazine's Culture Collide on October 6.

The month-long tour will begin September 30 at 7th Street Entry in Minneapolis, MN, and will continue until October 20 when they reach Local 506 in Chapel Hill, NC. This will be their first ever North American tour.

Admiral Fallow also recently released a video for "Guest Of The Government," a song from their sophomore album Tree Bursts In Snow. This single, along with the B-side "Concrete Oaths" will be released on September 4 via iTunes.

Watch the video for "Guest Of The Government" and check out their tour dates below.

Admiral Fallow tour dates:

30 - Minneapolis, MN - 7th Street Entry

02 - Denver, CO - Hi-Dive
05 - San Diego, CA - 5th Avenue Stage at House of Blues
06 - Los Angeles, CA - Culture Collide
07 - San Francisco, CA - Café Du Nord
09 - Portland, OR - Mississippi Studios
10 - Vancouver, BC - Electric Owl
11 - Seattle, WA - Tractor Tavern
13 - Toronto, ON - The Drake Hotel
15 - New York, NY - The Mercury Lounge
16 - Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brenda's
17 - Boston, MA - Café 939
18 - Brooklyn, NY - Union Hall
19 - Asbury Park, NJ - The Saint
20 - Chapel Hill, NC - Local 506

<< Newer Post  Older Post >>