Sign Up for FILTER Newsletters


LOOK: Yo Gabba Gabba To Release “Music Is Awesome!: Vol. 4”

By Staff on October 9, 2012


LOOK: Yo Gabba Gabba To Release “Music Is Awesome!: Vol. 4”

DJ Lance Rock and friends are set to release Yo Gabba Gabba's Music Is Awesome!: Volume 4 on October 9.

The fourth installation in this music series includes original tracks by Cut Copy, The Roots, Belle & Sebastian, Metric and Peter, Bjorn & John. The entire tracklisting can be found below.

And if you purchase one of the first 25,000 CD’s, you will receive a limited edition Let’s Play In A Band book accompanied by matching sticker sheet.

Pre-order Yo Gabba Gabba's Music Is Awesome!: Volume 4 here.

The mighty Yo Gabba Gabba! and Volcom have also teamed up to create a line of apparel and accessories featuring Yo Gabba Gabba! characters and their celebrity friends.

The products designed to celebrate the Volcom and Yo Gabba Gabba 'Happening,' showcases art by DEVO's MARK MOTHERSBAUGH, THE FLAMING LIPS' WAYNE COYNE, FOO FIGHTER's DAVE GROHL and his daughter Violet, NAPOLEON DYNAMITE'S JON HEDER, BIZ MARKIE and JACK BLACK and his son SAM.

You can see the whole collection at

YO GABBA GABBA! Music is Awesome!: Volume 4 tracklisting:
1. Yo Gabba Gabba! - Live Show Intro Remix
2. Biz Markie – Pancakes & Syrup
3. Yo Gabba Gabba! – That Is What Friends Are For
4. The Roots – We Have Fun
5. Yo Gabba Gabba! - Teamwork
6. Peter, Bjorn & John – I Wish I Was A Spy
7. CSS – Dinosaur Dinosaur
8. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Mixing Up Colors Remix
9. Rocket From The Crypt – He’s A Chef
10. Yo Gabba Gabba! –Balloons (Live Show Version)
11. George Clinton – Atomic Frogs
12. Cut Copy – Fantastic Voyages
13. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Dinosaurs Are Really Really
14. YMCK – Fruit Song
15. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Let’s Be Awesome While We Wait
16. Metric – Everybody Has A Talent
17. The Aquabats – Share
18. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Summertime
19. Belle & Sebastian – You Can Do It If You Try
20. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Clean It Up
21. Mariachi El Bronx – Friends Can Make You Smile
22. The Bird And The Bee – Cover Your Mouth
23. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Rest Up
24. Paco – Listen
25. Digital Unicorn – Green Remix


<< Newer Post  Older Post >>