Sign Up for FILTER Newsletters


MP3: Devo and Yo Gabba Gabba Know Music is Awesome! with Vol. 3

By Staff on September 13, 2011


MP3: Devo and Yo Gabba Gabba Know Music is Awesome! with Vol. 3

If you thought Volume 2 was the best of Yo Gabba Gabba soundtracks yet, there's way more where that came from. Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome! Volume 3 hits stores today (September 13, 2011) via FILTER U.S. Recordings! Including artists such as Devo, The Killers, Taking Back Sunday, Band of Horses, Weird 'Al' Yankovic, Flaming Lips and way more, Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome! Vol. 3 is well suited for anyone's music rotation. FILTER knows the following of YGG have hyped up the excitement for this release and is offering a free download and stream of Devo's track on the release, "Watch Us Work It". Download and share the stream below!

Both Amazon and iTunes are offering their own deluxe versions of the release, including separate exclusive tracks for everyone's liking. Take the jump for the full track listing. Purchase Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome Volume 3 via Amazon (click Here) and iTunes (click Here) for both special deluxe versions.

Devo, "Watch Us Work It" by FILTER Magazine

Track Listing
1) Yo Gabba Gabba - Hello Song
2) The Killers - Spaceship Adventure
3) Yo Gabba Gabba - Follow The Oskie Bugs
4) Devo - Watch Us Work It
5) Yo Gabba Gabba - Help Your Friends
6) Lady Tigra - When I Hear Music
7) Yo Gabba Gabba - Don't Bite Your Friends
8) GoGo13 (Feat. Alex Dessert of Hepcat) - Pick It Up
9) Yo Gabba Gabba - Superhero
10) The Flaming Lips - I Can Be A Frog
11) Yo Gabba Gabba - Do Our Own Thing
12) Taking Back Sunday - We All Love Our Pets
13) 'Weird Al' Yankovic - Circus Parade
14) Band Of Horses - Out In Nature
15) Yo Gabba Gabba - I'm So Sorry
16) The Postmarks - Balloons
17) Yo Gabba Gabba - Save The Princess
18) The Aggrolites - Banana
19) Yo Gabba Gabba - Mixing Up Color
20) The Salteens - I'm So Happy I Can Dance
21) La Casa Azul - Greetings (Remix)

Bonus Tracks via iTunes
22) Yo Gabba - A Better Day
23) Mates Of State - No One Wants to Be Left Out

Bonus Tracks via Amazon
22) The Aquabats - I Like To Share With My Friends
23) Yo Gabba Gabba - What Friends Are For

<< Newer Post  Older Post >>