Sign Up for FILTER Newsletters


MP3: Brick + Mortar Release New Track, “Other Drugs” (FILTER Premiere)

By Staff on June 12, 2012


MP3: Brick + Mortar Release New Track, “Other Drugs” (FILTER Premiere)

The rocking drum and bass duo Brick + Mortar have released the new track, "Other Drugs," off their upcoming 7" as a FILTER Premiere. The 7" will be released on June 19 as part of Motion City Soundtrack and Drexel University's Making Moves series.

The Brick + Mortar 7" will be the second release of the Making Moves series, and will include two single tracks on vinyl as well as a bonus track that will be released with the digital package.

Brick + Mortar is a band that is meant to be played loud at a party with all your friends around. And "Other Drugs" is no exception. Listen to the FILTER Premiere of the emotionally charged song below.

You can also check out Brick + Mortar this summer via the tour dates below.

Tour Dates:

3 - Joey Harrison’s Surf Club - Ortley, NJ
6 - Jillians - Albany, NY
7 - Broadway Bar - Amityville, NY
12 - Rocketown - Nashville, TN
13 - Swayze’s - Marietta, GA
14 - Jimbo’s Rock Lounge - Charleston, SC
16 - Buddha’s Place - Newport News, VA
18 - Canvas Clash - Boonton, NJ
19 - T.T. The Bear’s - Cambridge, MA
20 - Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
21 - Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY

Brick + Mortar, "Other Drugs"
by FILTER Magazine

<< Newer Post  Older Post >>