Sign Up for FILTER Newsletters

Get Music
Landmark Music Spring 2013 Download

This is the Landmark Music Spring 2013 digital sampler. Click the download button and enjoy some "good music" handpicked by FILTER just for you.

Matt Costa, "Good Times"
Keaton Henson, "Sweetheart, What Have You Done To Us"
Broadheds, "Pick Me Up"
Kodaline, "All I Want"
San Cisco, "Awkward"
Instant People, "Into the Wonder"
Sara Melson, "What Are You Waiting For"
Kopecky Family Band, "Heartbeat"
Caitlin Rose, "I Was Cruel"
Imaginary Cities, "Bells of Cologne"
The Milk Carton Kids, "Honey, Honey"
The Rubens, "Lay It Down"
Jim James, "A New Life"
Tom Waits w/ Keith Richards, "Shenandoah"
Alpine, "Gasoline"